Nevada’s minimum wage will increase effective July 1, 2009, pursuant to state law that requires the Nevada Labor Commissioner to adjust the minimum wage to reflect increases in the cost of living.    The minimum wage for employees who receive qualified health benefits from their employers will increase from the current $5.85 per hour to $6.55 per hour, while … Continue Reading